Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexandra Vazquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alexandra Vazquez

4.6 out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Webster

Rebecca Webster

September 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"Doesn't get back to customers in a timely manner. Never seems to be in the office. Sadly John Borden was better...and he wasn't that good."
Profile photo of denise ross

denise ross

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They relooked at my policy and saved us a bunch of money! Jeremy was quick and fast to respond to every question and email!"
Profile photo of Shady Sue

Shady Sue

August 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"It is extremely hard to get someone on the phone."
Profile photo of Wanda Freeman

Wanda Freeman

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Slaughter was truly a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, professional and made me feel very at ease with my decision to join Sate Farm. I would highly recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Katie Robles

Katie Robles

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Slaughter was helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. We also saved a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Markeeva Moore

Markeeva Moore

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was by far the lowest auto quote I could find and my rate dropped even more once I added renters insurance! The customer service is great they go above and beyond to meet your needs. I plan on being a State Farm member for years to come."
Profile photo of Jasmine Brown

Jasmine Brown

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very reliable and get the Job done always answer when you call them and helps you answer your question thank you... Shadd"
Profile photo of Don Kelleher

Don Kelleher

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Frank and no hard sell."
Profile photo of Edith Porter

Edith Porter

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just want to thank State Farm’s Alexandra Vazquez. She and the whole staff have to been wonderful, professional and caring during this difficult time in my life. I would recommend this Dover Delaware team anytime !!!!! Once again Thank you State Farm Staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Ambellan

Terry Ambellan

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for years with John Borden. When he retired I was not sure if I was going to stay with Alexandra but after meeting with her I am happy to call her my agent. I immediately felt like I was speaking with a friend, she took the time to answer all my questions and she was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what was necessary to cover me while still saving me money! I look forward to being a customer of Alexandra for many years to come!"