Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexandra Vazquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexandra Vazquez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bethany Tweed

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra is absolutely wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She also got me a great rate on my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend!"

Debra Dalton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and personable Saved me several thousand dollars."

Suzanne Lorup

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra and Shamata made my decision to purchase State Farm insurance easy. The customer service the two of them provided was exceptional. I feel confident that my questions will be answered and my concerns addressed. Thank you both."

Douglas Martin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra and Ginny are great to work with. The move to State Farm was seamless and save a significant amount of money going with them. Thank you all for a great experience."

E M

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra has been phenomenal, I'm starting up my own business and when I reached out to her regarding info on business insurance she got me everything I needed without a million questions and she was able to answer any questions. She showed genuine interest in my new shop and got me set up with an affordable policy that can grow with my business. I look forward to working with her. Thank you!!"

kenneth mullin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, friendly and knowledge staff. They saved me a lot monthly on my car insurance."

Rebecca Webster

September 18, 2022

3  out of  5
"Doesn't get back to customers in a timely manner. Never seems to be in the office. Sadly John Borden was better...and he wasn't that good."

denise ross

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They relooked at my policy and saved us a bunch of money! Jeremy was quick and fast to respond to every question and email!"

Shady Sue

August 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"It is extremely hard to get someone on the phone."

Wanda Freeman

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Slaughter was truly a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, professional and made me feel very at ease with my decision to join Sate Farm. I would highly recommend. Thank you!"

Katie Robles

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Slaughter was helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. We also saved a lot of money!"

Markeeva Moore

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was by far the lowest auto quote I could find and my rate dropped even more once I added renters insurance! The customer service is great they go above and beyond to meet your needs. I plan on being a State Farm member for years to come."

Jasmine Brown

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very reliable and get the Job done always answer when you call them and helps you answer your question thank you... Shadd"

Don Kelleher

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Frank and no hard sell."

Edith Porter

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just want to thank State Farm’s Alexandra Vazquez. She and the whole staff have to been wonderful, professional and caring during this difficult time in my life. I would recommend this Dover Delaware team anytime !!!!! Once again Thank you State Farm Staff!!!!"

Terry Ambellan

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a state farm customer for years with John Borden. When he retired I was not sure if I was going to stay with Alexandra but after meeting with her I am happy to call her my agent. I immediately felt like I was speaking with a friend, she took the time to answer all my questions and she was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what was necessary to cover me while still saving me money! I look forward to being a customer of Alexandra for many years to come!"